The Lifetime Library

Creative Journeys & Educational Programs

I Am Free To Be Me”

“Where The Sky Is” by Myra Harris

Lessons in Earth Guidance

Talk of Love; Compassion, Respect, Honesty, Reverence, Humility, Mercy, Patience, Endurance, Charity, Trust, Acceptance and Accountability are presented in the following lessons:

1.   When I Was One

2.  I Love You Tooo Much

3.   I Am Free to Be Me

4.  I Am Not Alone

  1. 5.  The New Vibration

6.   Washed Away

7.   Don’t Eat That Cow

8.   Multi-Colored Me

9.   In This Moment

10.  Lessons in Compassion

11.   Earth Allegiance

12.   One Love

  1. 13.  Hippy promise

  2. 14.  Accept Love

All written works and subscriptions, created by Living Sky as presented in the “Enjoy this Lifetime Library” hold a copyright in the Library of Congress.   All rights are reserved.  Use or reproduction in any way is by written permission only from the artist or her representative.  Contact

Welcome Home          Good Intentions          Lifetime Library          Earth Allegiance         Pulse        Project Pledge          SPOT        Full Circle   home.htmlintentions.htmlenjoy_library.htmlmural.htmlpulse.htmlgarden.htmlSpot.htmlcircle.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4shapeimage_1_link_5shapeimage_1_link_6shapeimage_1_link_7

© All Rights Reserved

Living Sky 2012